Team

Avatar

Meet Shah

Convener

Contact:
+91 9954248554
Email:

meet@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Devesh Prajapat

Accounts Head

Contact:
+91 9954249654
Email:

devesh@alcheringa.in

Public Relations & Branding

Avatar

Shubham Jain

PR Head

Contact:
+91 8209543337
Email:

shubhamjain@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Harsh Sharma

PR Head

Contact:
+91 9664923988
Email:

harsh@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Deepak Kumar

Branding Head

Contact:
+91 8789058128
Email:

deepak@alcheringa.in

Marketing

Avatar

Piyush Jadhao

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

Contact:
+91 8876377576
Email:

piyush@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Bhanujya Saikia

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

Contact:
+91 9954333256
Email:

bhanujya@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Siddhartha Jain

Media Relations And Marketing Head

Contact:
+91 9954250216
Email:

siddhatha@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Ankit Chowdhury

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

Contact:
+91 8638795614
Email:

ankit@alcheringa.in

Event Management

Avatar

Nikha Garg

Events Head

Contact:
+91 9954249058
Email:

nikha@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Ayush Pallav

Campaign Co-Ordinator

Contact:
+91 9954246490
Email:

pallav@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Manmohit Verma

Pronites Co-ordinator

Contact:
+91 9565703546
Email:

man.mohit@alcheringa.in

Creatives

Avatar

Saurabh Kumar

Creatives Head

Contact:
+91 8638914290
Avatar

Shruti Toshniwal

Creatives Head




Avatar

Shivam Sunderam

Web Design Head

Contact:
+91 8133036904

MUN

Avatar

Saurabh Raj

MUN Head

Email:

saurabh@alcheringa.in

Avatar

Paridhi Kothari

Secretary General





Web Operations

Avatar

Satyam Singh

Web Ops Head

Contact:
+91 9954249003
Email:

satyam@alcheringa.in